Wharton Webinar Series 2016: Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett 2/3/16


Date and Time
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
12:00pm— 1:00pm

1358.jpgWharton Alumni Relations is excited to bring you the Global Conversations webinar, featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett, offered to our Wharton alumni community. Through January 7, 2016, registration will be open EXCLUSIVELY to members of the Wharton Global Clubs Network. If you are not already a member of our club, we encourage you to join and take advantage of this valuable benefit. 

 

Webinar Title:  Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett 
Webinar Date:  Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Webinar Time:  8 a.m. EST/ 1 p.m. GMT/ 9 p.m HKT; 12 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m. GMT/ 1 a.m HKT (February 4)
Led By:
 Wharton Dean Geoffrey Garrett, Reliance Professor of Management and Private Enterprise

Pre-registration is available now to members of Wharton Clubs. Space is limited, so register today by following the appropriate link below:


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!!!


About this session:

Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett
Moderated by two Wharton students, this alumni-exclusive webinar will feature Dean Garrett as he reflects on what he learned during the Global Conversations Tour. If you didn’t get a chance to meet Dean Garrett at one of the tour stops, or would like to hear more from him, this webinar is a terrific opportunity to ask your own questions and hear his vision for Wharton’s future.

 

 195.jpg

Join Us on Facebook!